Contact Us


CORPORATE OFFICE

McDowell NW Pile King Inc.
18905 84th Ave South
Kent, WA 98032
Office Phone Kent WA: 425-251-8535
Office Fax: 425-251-5940

To receive a bid — Contact LARRY or ANDY-
Material Sales / Equipment Rental — Contact CHARLIE
Customer Credit — Contact BECKI
Accounting Department — Contact BETSY or EDLIN

Mark McDowell
CEO



MarkM@PileKing.com

John McDowell
President / COO



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 222
Mobile: 206-793-3594
JohnM@PileKing.com

Larry Byrd
VP / Project Manager



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 228
Mobile: 206-793-3593
LarryB@PileKing.com

Charlie Taylor
Material Sales



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 232
Mobile: 206-793-3590
CharlieT@PileKing.com

Stephanie Narvaez
Project Coordinator



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 227
StephanieN@PileKing.com

Andy Wade
Project Manager



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 223
AndyW@PileKing.com

Roger Westby
Controller



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 224
RogerW@PileKing.com

Edlin Narvaez
Accounts Payable



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 230
EdlinN@PileKing.com

Betsy Custis
Accounts Receivable



Office: 425-251-8535 ext. 221
BetsyC@PileKing.com

VANCOUVER/PORTLAND OFFICE

McDowell NW Pile King Inc.
7414 NE 47th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Phone Vancouver WA: 360-314-4057
Portland OR: 503-283-8920
Office Fax: 360-828-1835

To receive a bid — Contact JEFF or DON-

Jeff Green — Branch Manager
Office: 360-314-4057
Mobile: 503-828-5599
JeffG@PileKing.com

Don Guddat — Operations Manager
Office: 360-314-4057
Mobile: 503-828-7700
Don@PileKing.com

PARTNER SITE: McDowell Northwest Inc
- Auger Cast & Drilled Pile
McDowell Northwest, Inc.